E.g., Dec 15 2019
E.g., Dec 15 2019
Wee Discovery Preschool
When 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jan 28 2020 except Tue Nov 26 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tue, 9/10/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 9/17/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 9/24/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/01/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/08/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/15/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/22/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/29/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/05/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/12/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 11/19/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/03/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/10/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 12/17/2019 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 1/07/2020 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 1/14/2020 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 1/21/2020 10:00am to 11:00am
Tue, 1/28/2020 10:00am to 11:00am
See all dates
Where 
Fischer Park
1946 Monarch Way
New Braunfels, TX, 78130
United States 18302214378
Description:

Preschoolers will explore nature through games, crafts, and activities.  Each session participants will experience different activities.  PRe-registration is required for each session.  

Things To Do: 
Educational Programs
Fees: 
Reservations Required
Ages: 
0-5