E.g., Jun 25 2020
E.g., Jun 25 2020
MathHappens in Nature
When 
Repeats every week every Saturday 25 times except Sat Jul 04 2020.
Sun, 3/01/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 3/07/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 3/14/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 3/21/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 3/28/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 4/04/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 4/11/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 4/18/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 4/25/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 5/02/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 5/09/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 5/16/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 5/23/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 5/30/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 6/06/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 6/13/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 6/20/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 6/27/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 7/11/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 7/18/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 7/25/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 8/01/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 8/08/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 8/15/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sat, 8/22/2020 10:00am to 2:00pm
See all dates
Where 
Austin Nature & Science Center
2389 Stratford Dr
Austin, TX, 78746
United States 5129743870
For More Information on this organization, go to:
  MathHappens in Nature
Description:

Koch fractals, reflections, hurricane puzzles award winning math books and more of the original math activities created by University of Texas Interns working for MathHappens Foundation. All ages!

Things To Do: 
Educational Programs
Fees: 
Free event
Ages: 
All ages