E.g., Aug 24 2019
E.g., Aug 24 2019
Austin Nature & Science Center Tadpole Camps
When 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 16 2019 .
Mon, 6/10/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 6/11/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 6/12/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 6/13/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 6/14/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 6/17/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 6/18/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 6/19/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 6/20/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 6/21/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 6/24/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 6/25/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 6/26/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 6/27/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 6/28/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 7/01/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 7/02/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 7/03/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 7/04/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 7/05/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 7/08/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 7/09/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 7/10/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 7/11/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 7/12/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 7/15/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 7/16/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 7/17/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 7/18/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 7/19/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 7/22/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 7/23/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 7/24/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 7/25/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 7/26/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 7/29/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 7/30/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 7/31/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 8/01/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 8/02/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 8/05/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 8/06/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 8/07/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 8/08/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 8/09/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Mon, 8/12/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Tue, 8/13/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Wed, 8/14/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Thu, 8/15/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
Fri, 8/16/2019 8:00am to 5:00pm
See all dates
Where 
Austin Nature & Science Center
2389 Stratford Drive
Austin, TX, 78746
United States 512-974-3888
For More Information on this organization, go to:
  Austin Nature & Science Center
Description:

TADPOLE CAMP WEEKLY THEMES (Ages 4-5)

AWESOME ANIMALS (June 17-21, July 8-12, July 29-August 2)

Calling all animal lovers, future zoologists, and naturalists!Discover interesting characteristics of mammals, insects, birds, and reptiles in this wild camp.

MAD SCIENTISTS (July 15-19, August 5-9)

Join us for a week of hands-on exploration! Curiosity guides our experiments with solids, liquids, and gases. Study objects in motion and more as we learn what it takes to be a rad scientist.

PREHISTORY MYSTERY (June 24-28, July 22-26)

Take a giant step back in time as we learn about prehistoric reptiles, plants, and sea creatures. We’ll explore ANSC to unearth model fossil remains and take a walk to Zilker Botanical Gardens to observe a re-creation of a prehistoric habitat as well as beautiful gardens of the present.

WONDERFUL WATER (June 10-14, July 1-5, August 12-16)

Water is all around us! We know it cools us off, but we can also freeze it, create works of art, and learn to appreciate it in a whole new way during this camp. Splash in the Nature Center creek with friends and discover how water moves all around us.

Morning Sessions: Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-Noon

Afternoon Sessions: Monday-Friday 1:00-5:00 PM Sessions are one week long.

Things To Do: 
Educational Programs
Fees: 
Reservations Required
Ages: 
0-5