E.g., Jan 23 2019
E.g., Jan 23 2019
Join PEAS Community Farm for a Farm Day
When 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday 11 times except Sat Mar 30 2019.
Sat, 1/12/2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 1/26/2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 2/09/2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 2/23/2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 3/09/2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 3/23/2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 4/06/2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 4/20/2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 5/04/2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 5/18/2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 6/01/2019 10:00am to 12:00pm
See all dates
Where 
PEAS Community Farm
2200 Berkeley Ave
Austin, TX, 78758
United States (512) 348-8743
For More Information on this organization, go to:
  PEAS Farm
Description:

PEAS Farm is located on the campus at Cunningham Elementary but is open to the whole community outside of school hours. 2200 Berkeley Ave, Austin, TX 78745-4334, To become a member visit www.peasfarm.weebly.com and click on the ‘registration’ tab.

Things To Do: 
Volunteer Opportunity
Ages: 
All ages